Sky Sports Football On TV Live

Sky Sports Football On TV Live schedules include kick off times and channels matches are being aired on.


Friday 12th Aug
Watford v BurnleyChampionship20:00Sky Sports Football
Saturday 13th Aug
Cardiff City v Birmingham CityChampionship12:30Sky Sports Football
Brentford v Man UtdPremier League17:30Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Sky Sports Ultra HDR
Schalke 04 v Borussia MรถnchengladbachBundesliga17:30Sky Sports Football
New York Red Bulls v Orlando CityMLS23:00Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Football
Sky Sports Ultra HDR
Sunday 14th Aug
Inter Miami v New York City FCMLS01:00Sky Sports Football
Kilmarnock v CelticScottish Premiership12:00Sky Sports Football
Nottingham Forest v West Ham UnitedPremier League14:00Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Sky Sports Ultra HDR
Mainz v Union BerlinBundesliga14:30Sky Sports Football
Chelsea v Tottenham HotspurPremier League16:30Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Sky Sports Ultra HDR
Bayern Munich v WolfsburgBundesliga16:30Sky Sports Football
Monday 15th Aug
Liverpool v Crystal PalacePremier League20:00Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Sky Sports Ultra HDR
Tuesday 16th Aug
QPR v BlackpoolChampionship20:00Sky Sports Football
Wednesday 17th Aug
Sheffield United v SunderlandChampionship20:00Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Football
Sky Sports Ultra HDR

Sky Sports Football On TV Live

Friday 19th Aug
Norwich City v MillwallChampionship20:00Sky Sports Football
Saturday 20th Aug
Hibernian v RangersScottish Premiership12:30Sky Sports
AFC Bournemouth v ArsenalPremier League17:30Sky Sports
Sunday 21st Aug
Bristol City v Cardiff CityChampionship12:00Sky Sports
Leeds United v ChelseaPremier League14:00Sky Sports
Newcastle United v Man CityPremier League16:30Sky Sports
Monday 22nd Aug
Man Utd v LiverpoolPremier League20:00Sky Sports
Friday 26th Aug
Luton Town v Sheffield UnitedChampionship20:00Sky Sports
Saturday 27th Aug
Sunderland v Norwich CityChampionship12:30Sky Sports
Arsenal v FulhamPremier League17:30Sky Sports
Sunday 28th Aug
Dundee United v CelticScottish Premiership12:00Sky Sports
Wolves v Newcastle UnitedPremier League14:00Sky Sports
Nottingham Forest v Tottenham HotspurPremier League16:30Sky Sports
Tuesday 30th Aug
Watford v MiddlesbroughChampionship20:00Sky Sports
Wednesday 31st Aug
Blackpool v Blackburn RoversChampionship20:00Sky Sports