Scottish Football On TV Live šŸ“󠁧󠁢󠁳󠁣󠁓ó æ

Scottish Football On TV Live schedules include kick off times and channels matches are being aired on.


Friday 12th Aug
Dundee v ArbroathScottish Championship19:45BBC
Sunday 14th Aug
Kilmarnock v CelticScottish Premiership12:00Sky Sports Football
Tuesday 16th Aug
Rangers v PSV EindhovenUEFA Champions League Play-Off 1st Leg20:00BT Sport 1
BT Sport Ultimate
Thursday 18th Aug
Glasgow City v Roma WomenWomen’s Champions League 1st Round19:35BBC Alba
BBC iPlayer
Friday 19th Aug
Partick Thistle v Inverness CTScottish Championship19:45BBC Scotland
BBC iPlayer
Saturday 20th Aug
Hibernian v RangersScottish Premiership12:30Sky Sports
Friday 26th Aug
Ayr United v DundeeScottish Championship19:45BBC
Sunday 28th Aug
Dundee United v CelticScottish Championship12:00Sky Sports
Tuesday 30th Aug
Rangers v Queen of the SouthPremier Sports Cup Second Round19:45Premier Sports
Wednesday 31st Aug
Ross County v CelticPremier Sports Cup Second Round19:45Premier Sports