Premier Sports Football On TV Live

Premier Sports Football On TV Live schedules include kick off times and channels matches are being aired on.


Friday 12th Aug
Osasuna v SevillaLa Liga20:00Premier Sports 1
LaLigaTV
Levante v HuescaLa Liga 220:00Premier Sports 2
Saturday 13th Aug
Real Valladolid v VillarrealLa Liga18:00Premier Sports 1
LaLigaTV
Barcelona v Rayo VallecanoLa Liga20:00Premier Sports 1LaLigaTV
Sunday 14th Aug
New England Revolution v DC UnitedMLS00:30Premier Sports 1
LA Galaxy v Vancouver WhitecapsMLS03:00Premier Sports 1
Cádiz v Real SociedadLa Liga16:30Premier Sports 1
LaLigaTV
Valencia v GironaLa Liga18:30Premier Sports 1
LaLigaTV
Almeria v Real MadridLa Liga21:00Premier Sports 1
LaLigaTV
Monday 15th Aug
Nashville v Minnesota UnitedMLS02:00Premier Sports 2
Real Oviedo v FC AndorraLa Liga 216:30Premier Sports 2
Athletic Bilbao v Real MallorcaLa Liga16:30Premier Sports 1LaLigaTV
Getafe v Atlético MadridLa Liga18:30Premier Sports 1LaLigaTV
Real Betis v ElcheLa Liga20:30Premier Sports 1LaLigaTV
Tuesday 18th Aug
Atlanta United v New York Red BullsMLS00:30Premier Sports 1
Friday 19th Aug
Espanyol v Rayo VallecanoLa Liga19:00Premier Sports 1LaLigaTV
Sevilla v Real ValladolidLa Liga21:00Premier Sports 1LaLigaTV
Alavés v MirandésLa Liga 221:00Premier Sports 2
Saturday 20th Aug
Real Mallorca v Real BetisLa Liga18:30Premier Sports 1LaLigaTV
Celta Vigo v Real MadridLa Liga21:00Premier Sports 1LaLigaTV
Sunday 21st Aug
DC United v Philadelphia UnionMLS00:30Premier Sports 2
Minnesota United v Austin FCMLS01:00Premier Sports 1
Athletic Bilbao v ValenciaLa Liga16:30Premier Sports 1LaLigaTV
Atlético Madrid v VillarrealLa Liga18:30Premier Sports 1LaLigaTV
Real Sociedad v BarcelonaLa Liga21:00Premier Sports 1LaLigaTV
Monday 22nd Aug
Charlotte FC v Orlando CityMLS00:30Premier Sports 2
Sporting Kansas City v Portland TimbersMLS01:00Premier Sports 1
Elche v AlmeriaLa Liga19:00Premier Sports 1LaLigaTV
Málaga v Las PalmasLa Liga 221:00Premier Sports 2
Girona v GetafeLa Liga21:00Premier Sports 1LaLigaTV
Wednesday 24th Aug
Barcelona v Man CityFriendly20:30Premier Sports 1City+
Friday 26th Aug
Albacete v HuescaLa Liga 219:00Premier Sports 2
Girona v Celta VigoLa Liga19:00Premier Sports 1LaLigaTV
Real Betis v OsasunaLa Liga21:00Premier Sports 1LaLigaTV
Saturday 27th Aug
Rayo Vallecano v Real MallorcaLa Liga18:30Premier Sports 1LaLigaTV
Almeria v SevillaLa Liga21:00Premier Sports 1LaLigaTV
Sunday 28th Aug
Getafe v VillarrealLa Liga16:30Premier Sports 1LaLigaTV
Racing Santander v Real OviedoLa Liga 216:30Premier Sports 2
Barcelona v Real ValladolidLa Liga18:30Premier Sports 1LaLigaTV
Espanyol v Real MadridLa Liga21:00Premier Sports 1LaLigaTV
Monday 29th Aug
Cádiz v Athletic BilbaoLa Liga19:00Premier Sports 1LaLigaTV
Valencia v Atlético MadridLa Liga21:00Premier Sports 1LaLigaTV
Tuesday 30th Aug
Teutonia Ottensen v RB LeipzigDFB Pokal First Round19:45Premier Sports 2
Rangers v Queen of the SouthPremier Sports Cup Second Round19:45Premier Sports 1
Wednesday 31st Aug
Viktoria Cologne v Bayern MunichDFB Pokal First Round19:45Premier Sports 2
Ross County v CelticPremier Sports Cup Second Round19:45Premier Sports 1